occasionally I see some errors and/or warnings reportes below “Synchronise” button. Since I’m using only local notes on my computer (Synchronisation target -> Filesystem) I’d set synchronisation interval to “Disabled”. This left me wonder about my notes being somehow lost or not saved.
Is this safe to do? What does synchronisation process do in my case anyway, since notes are stored only locally?